Software für Treppen- und Holzbau

Klaus Eilers
Vertriebsleiter

Augustastr. 17
46397  Bocholt, Germany

Tel.: +49 2871 277 80
Tel.: +49 231 981 290 0

eilers@compass-software.de

Direktvertrieb

  • Deutschland

Händlerbetreuung

  • Niederlande
  • Österreich
  • Schweiz

Jens Eckert
Walter-Klippel-Str. 32
09127  Chemnitz, Germany

Tel.: +49 371 40 45 23
Tel.: +49 231 981 290 0

eckert@compass-software.de

Direktvertrieb

  • Dänemark
  • Schweden

Händlerbetreuung

  • Polen
  • Tschech. u. Slow. Rep.
  • GUS
  • Baltikum
  • Rumänien

Martin Stockhausen
Steinhammerstr. 140A
44379  Dortmund, Germany

Tel.: +49 291 952 896 77
Tel.: +49 231 981 290 0

stockhausen@compass-software.de

Direktvertrieb

  • USA
  • Norwegen

Händlerbetreuung


    Jürgen Gerdt
    Steinhammerstr. 140A
    44379  Dortmund, Germany

    Tel.: +49 5237 9099 591
    Tel.: +49 231 981 290 0

    gerdt@compass-software.de

    Direktvertrieb

    • UK und Irland

    Händlerbetreuung

    • Belgien

    Hermann Hasebrink
    Steinhammerstr. 140A
    44379  Dortmund, Germany

    Tel.: +49 231 981 290 728
    Tel.: +49 231 981 290 0

    hasebrink@compass-software.de

    Direktvertrieb

    • USA

    Händlerbetreuung

    • China

    Christopher Dearborn
    Vertriebsmitarbeiter Nord Amerika

    1170 Howell Mill Rd. Ste. 300
      Atlanta, GA 30318, USA

    Tel.: +1 (617) 893-6335
    Tel.: +1 (678) 244-1535

    dearborn@compass-software.com

    Direktvertrieb

    • USA

    Händlerbetreuung