Compass SoftwareYour Partner for Stair Manufacturing, Timber Construction, and Production Management


3D Visualization

Production Management and Control

  • Complete overview in real time
  • Lead and delivery time reduction
    on all orders
  • Only one integrated software

CAD/CAM Complete Solution for Stair Manufacturing

  • Core competency and know-how in stair building since 1982
  • Versatile possibilities for staircase design
  • Connection of all established machines for stair manufacturing

CNC Manufacturing

We are experts in the fields of CNC connections and production management for timber construction.

  • Direct and fully automatic control from the software
  • Connection of all different CNC machines
  • Multitude of tools to increase efficiency

Case Studies

CAM/CNC Solutions for Timber Construction

  • Unique neutral processor for all timber processes and products
  • Cross-plattform control of all suitable processing centers on the market
  • Awarded BEST OF 2016 Industry Software for timber construction

Staircase Configurator

Us in numbers

0 Customers
0 Countries Worldwide
0 Different CNC Machine Manufacturers
0 CNC Machines Connected
0 Staircases Annually
0 Cups of Coffee Annually

Our Business Areas

From the beginning, we have been one of the leading providers of stair manufacturingsoftware worldwide. We offer complete solutions ranging from design and planning over three-dimensional visualization to nearly fully automatic CNC manufacturing.

Our interactive staircase configuratorallows for fast, easy, and location-independent design of custom-made staircases, including all details needed for production. All data can be transferred to the machine seamlessly. This possibility is unique on the market and makes our staircase configurator especially innovative.

We import BTL or XML data from external CAD packages for our timber and window construction solutions. The imported data is processed through a unique processor. Individual parts can be prepared for the CNC in a self-determined order and the respective CNC programs are generated and transferred to the machine fully automatically. This solutions results in highly simplified work operations and cost-savings.

Compass Software

Our hands-on software makes manufacturing processes more efficient and customers are always sure to be using the best technologies in their workshops. We would be happy to advise you.

Contact Sales

Our longstanding experiences and know-how also benefit our customers when it comes to consultancy services. We professionally analyze customer-specific business processes and develop viable strategies for the economization of procedures. The implementation of our recommendations optimizes procedures and leads to a noticeable reduction in workload, saving of time, and a significant increase in efficiency for our customers.

Federal, state and European Union programs offer numerous subsidies and grants for businesses. Our software solutions and consultancy services are also eligible for these programs. Check what options you have!

Compass SoftwareIhr Partner für Treppenbau, Holzbau und Fertigungsorganisation


3D Darstellung

Produktionssteuerung und -kontrolle

  • Lückenloser Überblick in Echtzeit
  • Reduktion der Durchlauf- und
    Lieferzeiten aller Aufträge
  • Nur eine integrierte Software

CAD/CAM Komplettlösung für den Treppenbau

  • Kernkompetenz und Know-how im Treppenbau seit 1982
  • Vielseitige Konstruktionsmöglichkeiten im Treppenbau
  • Anbindung aller gängigen Maschinen im Treppenbau

CNC-Fertigung

Wir sind Experten auf dem Gebiet der CNC-Anbindungen und Werkstattorganisation in der Holzbearbeitung.

  • Vollautomatische Ansteuerung direkt aus der Software
  • Anbindungen an verschiedenste CNC-Maschinen
  • Vielzahl an Tools zur Effizienzsteigerung

Praxisbeispiele

CAM/CNC-Lösungen für den Holzbau

  • Einzigartiger neutraler Prozessor für sämtliche Prozesse und Produkte im Holzbau
  • Plattformübergreifende Ansteuerung aller auf dem Markt geeigneten Bearbeitungszentren
  • Ausgezeichnet als BEST OF 2016 Branchensoftware für den Holzbau

Treppenkonfigurator

Us in numbers

0 Kunden
0 Länder weltweit
0 Unterschiedliche CNC-Maschinen-Marken
0 CNC-Maschinen angebunden
0 Treppen im Jahr
0 Tassen Kaffee im Jahr

Unsere Tätigkeitsfelder

Wir sind vom Beginn an einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter für Software für den Treppenbau. Hier bieten wir Komplettlösungen von der Konstruktion und Planung über die dreidimensionale Visualisierung bis hin zur nahezu vollautomatischen CNC Fertigung an. 

Mit unserem interaktiven Treppenkonfigurator kann man schnell, einfach und ortsunabhängig individuelle, maßgefertigte Treppen mit allen fertigungsrelevanten Details konstruieren. Alle Daten können direkt für die Produktion weiterverwendet werden. Diese Möglichkeit ist einmalig auf dem Markt und macht unseren Treppenkonfigurator besonders innovativ. Unseren Treppenplaner finden Sie auch auf der Webseite unseres Kooperationspartners treppen.net.

Im Holzbau und Fensterbau lesen wir BTL- bzw. XML-Daten aus externen CAD-Paketen ein und verarbeiten diese über einen einzigartigen Prozessor. Die einzelnen Elemente können dann in selbstbestimmter Reihenfolge für die CNC vorbereitet und anschließend die CNC-Programme vollautomatisch erstellt sowie an die Maschine übertragen werden. Diese Lösung ist hochgradig arbeitserleichternd und kostensparend.

Compass Software

Mit unserer praxisnahen Software produzieren unsere Kunden effizienter und können sich sicher sein, die besten Technologien in ihren Werkstätten zu nutzen. Wir informieren Sie gern.

Zum Vertrieb

Von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung und unserem Know-how können unsere Kunden auch im Bereich der Beratungsleistungen profitieren. Wir analysieren professionell kundenindividuelle Geschäftsprozesse und erarbeiten konkrete Strategien zur Rationalisierung von Arbeitsabläufen. Die Umsetzung unserer Empfehlungen optimiert die Vorgänge und erzielt spürbare Arbeitsentlastung, Zeitersparnis und deutliche Effizienzsteigerung bei unseren Kunden.

Bund, Länder und die Europäische Union bieten Unternehmen zahlreiche Fördermittel und Zuschüsse. Auch unsere Softwarelösungen und Beratungsleistungen sind förderungsfähig. Prüfen Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten! Hilfe finden Sie u.a. bei der Zentralen Beratungsstelle für Fördermittel und Zuschüsse unter www.zuschuesse.de.